Contact Directory

Contact Directory



Richard Pezzulo, Executive Director

Phone: (808) 638-5851

rpezzulo@waimeavalley.net


Kimberly Anguiano, Assistant Executive Director of Support Services

Phone (808) 638-5885

kanguiano@waimeavalley.net


Crystal Oshiro, Executive Assistant

Phone: (808) 638-5854

coshiro@waimeavalley.net


Maile Furshpan, Retail & Visitor Services Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5870

mfurshpan@waimeavalley.net


Ka'ulameialani Diamond, Cultural Programs Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5852

adiamond@waimeavalley.net


Josephine Hoh, Botanical Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5875

jhoh@waimeavalley.net


Marketing & Events 

Phone: (808) 638-5858

events@waimeavalley.net


Randy Hoopai, Facilities Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5856

rhoopai@waimeavalley.net


Parker Powell, Conservation Manager

Phone: (808) 638-5877

PPowell@waimeavalley.net


Chad Middleton, Grants and Evaluation Manager

cmiddleton@waimeavalley.net


Melani Spielman, Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (808) 638-5855

mspielman@waimeavalley.net


info@waimeavalley.net

Phone: (808) 638-7766